Contact Alumil Romania

ROMANIA

BUCURESTI
(sediul central)
Calea Rahovei, nr.286A, CP 050912, Bucuresti, sector 5 
Tel:  +40 21 4243456/ 57/ 59/ 60
Mobil: +40 740 279766
          +40 723 279766
Fax:    +40 21 4233932
office@alumil.ro
 BUCURESTI
 BANEASA
(showroom)
Sos. Bucuresti-Ploiesti, nr.42-44, Complex Baneasa Business & Technology Park , Cladirea A, Aripa A1, parter, Sector 1
Mobil: +40 742 099132
showroom@alumil.ro
ALBA IULIA:B-dul Republicii, nr.109, CP 510174, Alba Iulia, jud. Alba
Tel: +40 258 815803
Fax: +40 258 815803
alba-iulia@alumil.ro
 BACAU: 
Str. Milcov, nr.3-5, CP 600168 , Bacau, jud. Bacau
Tel:  + 40 234 583590
Fax: + 40 234 585950 bacau@alumil.ro
BAIA MARE:

Str. Motorului, nr.7C, CP 430014, Baia Mare, jud. Maramures
Tel: +40 262 223475
Fax: +40 262 223475
baia-mare@alumil.ro

 BISTRITA:
Str. Tarpiului, nr.40, CP 420129, Bistrita, jud. Bistrita Nasaud
Tel: +40 263 238648
Fax: +40 263 206060 bistrita@alumil.ro
BRASOV:

Calea Feldioarei, nr.62, DN 13, CP 500483, Brasov, jud.Brasov
Tel:  +40 268 477753;474206
Fax: +40 268 474201
brasov@alumil.ro

 CLUJ:
Calea Baciului, nr.2B, CP 400230, Cluj Napoca, jud. Cluj
Tel: +40 264 456060
Fax: +40 264 456061
cluj@alumil.ro
CONSTANTA:

Str. Interioara, nr.3, incinta "Fortuna", CP 900330, Constanta, jud. Constanta
Tel: +40 241 519039
Fax: +40 241 519038
constanta@alumil.ro

 CRAIOVA:
Str. Calea Severinului, nr.58, cladirea C1, Craiova, jud. Dolj
Tel: +40 251 471024;
Fax: +40 251 471026
craiova@alumil.ro


 GALATI :Str. Lozoveni, nr.115, CP 800156, Galati, jud Galati
Tel: +40 236 473055
Fax: +40 236 473049
galati@alumil.ro
IASI

Calea Chisinaului, nr. 29, C41, parter, CP 700870, Iasi, jud. Iasi
Tel: +40 232 278030/10
Fax:+40 232 278022
iasi@alumil.ro

 PITESTI:Comuna Bradu, Drumul 23, CP 117140, jud Arges
Tel: +40 248 610574/ 75
Fax: +40 248 610294
pitesti@alumil.ro
PLOIESTI:

Str. Poligonului, nr.3, CP 100070, Ploiesti, jud. Prahova
Tel: +40 244 407935/ 37
Fax: +40 244 407938
ploiesti@alumil.ro

 SIBIU:
Str. Tractorului, nr.12, CP 550123, Sibiu, jud Sibiu
Tel.: +40 269 222658
Fax: +40 269 206147
sibiu@alumil.ro
SLATINA:

Str. Cireasov, nr.7, CP 230070, Slatina, jud Olt
Tel: +40 249 411370
Fax: +40 249 430396
slatina@alumil.ro

 TG. MURES :

Str. Depozitelor, nr. 27-29,  CP 540240, Targu Mures, jud. Mures
Tel: +40 265 252185
Fax: +40 265 252185 tg.mures@alumil.ro

TIMISOARA:Comuna Ghiroda, DN6, km 549+600m, CP 307200
Tel: +40 256 291750
Fax: +40 256 291749
timisoara@alumil.ro
 FILIPESTI:Str. Minieri, nr.149, Comuna Filipestii de Padure, CP 107247 Jud .Prahova
Tel: +40 244 702720/ 21/ 22/ 23/ 24